Ace of Hearts – Monster CD


Product Description

01 Eternal Life

02 Monster

03 Blood Stained Love

04 Elixir or Poison

05 From Leaves to Hearts

06 Teardrops

07 So Many Words

08 Happiness is Only Real When Shared

09 The Revenge


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ace of Hearts – Monster CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors