Lannon – Guide Me Through The Dark CD

5 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


Product Description

01 Nothing

02 Living Hell

03 Guide Me Through The Dark

04 Chameleon

05 Firefall

06 The Return

07 Black and Hollow

3 reviews for Lannon – Guide Me Through The Dark CD

  1. 5 out of 5


    Good Day, Johnny! My name is Dima, from Donetsk. Album is very emotional and beautiful. Thank you for the great music)

    • :

      Thanks for the support Dima. Excellent that you like my music, I make it for people like yourself. 🙂

  2. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    Hi, it was a pleasant surprise tonight, i didn’t knew that you record another project with another name.
    Anyways you never disapoint, I liked a lot Lannon, completely marks a diference between Icon & the Black Roses and Ace Of Hearts. Keep the good work and Rock On!!!

    • :

      Hi Eduardo, Have you received the CD? We were a bit late sending it across but should be with you now. Johnny

  3. 5 out of 5

    (verified owner):

    Love this album, listen to it loads! Johnny Icon one of my fave singers!!! Can’t wait for more!

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors