Icon and The Black Roses – Thorns CD


Product Description

01 Lost

02 Innocence

03 The Painter

04 Wings of a Dreamer

05 Moments of Madness

06 Devil Made You

07 Healing Touch

08 Sometimes

09 With or Without You

10 Silence is Everything


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Icon and The Black Roses – Thorns CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Play Cover Track Title
Track Authors